The Boo Crew Gets Bloody with Heidi Shepherd and Carla Harvey of BUTCHER BABIES


Back for a second all new episode this week! Your Boo Crew gets bloody with Heidi Shepherd and Carla Harvey of BUTCHER BABIES! This band has horror in their DNA! Hear about the movies they love, how they’ve infused it into their music, their passion for comic books, art, collecting, interest in true crime and so much more! Their new single (and rad super hero inspired vid featuring the stunt team behind HEREDITARY!) is available now! Also March 27th at 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 2am CET and on demand for one week after, Butcher Babies invite you to GOLIATH LIVE WORLDWIDE! A streaming event where the band will be performing their debut album “Goliath” front to back for the first time in almost a decade PLUS new and old songs. www.butcherbabies.com for tickets! Episode 211 is now playing!


Follow BUTCHER BABIES on:

Instagram: @butcherbabies

Twitter: @ButcherBabies


Listen on Apple Podcasts, Spotify or wherever you get podcasts:







Copyright © 2020 The Boo Crew. All Rights Reserved